## **Decisions taken by Individual Portfolio Holders**

County Councillor Phyl Davies
Portfolio Holder for Education and Property

Decisions Taken 25 October 2019 Decisions Published 25 October 2019 Decisions Effective 4 November 2019

## **Appointment of School Governors**

DECISION	Reason for Decision:
To appoint the following school governors: Ms K Jones Leighton CP School, Councillor Linda Corfield Forden CiW School, Councillor D Jones-Poston, Councillor K Lewis, Councillor G Morgan and Mr MW Jones Llanidloes Federation, Councillor D Price Builth Wells CP School, Ms H Brown Ysgol Bro Cynllaith and Mrs W Beaven Montgomery CiW School.	Authority's policy for appointing governors to school governing bodies.